Wednesday, 14 November 2012

A NOTE FROM JUDY DYBLE


Hi Jon
 
Not sure whether this is useful information for you, but I am being interviewed on WPKN Radio (www.wpkn.org) tomorrow evening by Bruce Swan on his 'Music My Mother Would Not Like' programme (although apparently she probably would like mine :-))

 
It goes out at 1pm -4pm  (Eastern Time which is 6pm to 9pm GMT I'm told) and I will be nattering from about 6.20pm GMT (1.20pm Eastern Time) and can be heard via the internet..
 
Anyway I thought this might be a useful snippet, but no problem if it's of no use
 
Best
Judy

No comments:

Post a comment

...BECAUSE SOME OF US THINK THAT THIS STUFF IS IMPORTANT
What happens when you mix what is - arguably - the world's most interesting record company, with an anarchist manic-depressive rock music historian polymath, and a method of dissemination which means that a daily rock-music magazine can be almost instantaneous?

Most of this blog is related in some way to the music, books and films produced by Gonzo Multimedia, but the editor has a grasshopper mind and so also writes about all sorts of cultural issues which interest him, and which he hopes will interest you as well.