What happens when you mix what is - arguably - the world's most interesting record company, with an anarchist manic-depressive rock music historian polymath, and a method of dissemination which means that a daily rock-music magazine can be almost instantaneous?

Most of this blog is related in some way to the music, books and films produced by Gonzo Multimedia, but the editor has a grasshopper mind and so also writes about all sorts of cultural issues which interest him, and which he hopes will interest you as well.

Sunday, 20 May 2012

MICHAEL DES BARRES: Track listing for new album

Here is the tracklist of Michael’s new album Carnaby Street:

1. You’re My Pain Killer
2. Carnaby Street
3. Forgive Me
4. Sugar
5. Route 69
6. Please Stay
7. Little Latin Lover
8. Hot and Sticky
9. From Cloud 9 to Heartache
10. My Baby Saved My Ass

The CD can be pre-ordered from amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.de and amazon.co.jp.

It will also be available in a new official webshop, to be launched soon.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Copyright 2010 The Gonzo Daily.

Theme by WordpressCenter.com.
Blogger Template by Beta Templates.